A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund

Focus Area


Secondary Focus Area


Des Moines Invest Health Team

Team Members

Erin Drinnin

Community Impact Officer of Health, United Way of Central Iowa

Josh Hellyer

Policy and Communications Coordinator, Polk County Housing Trust Fund

Laura Graham

Assistant to the City Manager, City of Des Moines

Rick Kozin

Director, Polk County Health Department

Sue Huppert

Chief of External and Governmental Affairs, Des Moines University