A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund

Focus Area

Safety and Environment

Secondary Focus Area


Dundalk Invest Health Team

Team Members

Amy Menzer

Executive Director, Dundalk Renaissance Corporation

Paul Rosenberger

Vice President, Dundalk Chamber of Commerce

Linda Bryan

Executive Director, Dundalk Youth Services Center

Scott Holupka

President, Greater Dundalk Community Council

Selwyn Ray

Director of Community Relations, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center