A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund


Focus Area


Secondary Focus Area

Food Production and Systems

Kansas City Invest Health Team

Team Members

Brian McKiernan

Commissioner, Unified Government Wyandotte County/ Kansas City, Kansas

Lisa Stewart

Director of Student Services, Kansas City Kansas Public School District

Ryan Spaulding

Associate Professor and Vice Chancellor Community Engagement , University of Kansas Medical Center

Stephen Samuels

Executive Director , Greater Kansas City Local Initiatives Support Corporation

Todd Jordan

Director, Community Impact, United Way of Wyandotte County