A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund

Focus Area

Food Production and Systems

Secondary Focus Area

Safety and Environment

North Charleston Invest Health Team

Team Members

Anna Lewin

Chief Operating Officer, South Carolina Community Loan Fund

Bill Stanfield

Chief Executive Officer, Metanoia

Dawn Henry

Community Development Manager, City of North Charleston

Chanita Hughes-Halbert

Associate Dean for Assessment and Evaluation, Medical University of South Carolina

Jamee Haley

Executive Director, Lowcountry Local First