A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund

Focus Area

Safety and Environment

Secondary Focus Area

Education and Training

Peoria Invest Health Team

Team Members

Derrick Booth

Director, Social and Emotional Learning, Peoria Public Schools

Lari LaBello

Director, Nursing Assistant Program, Illinois Central College

Melissa Adamson

Director, Community Health Policy & Planning/Assistant Administrator, Peoria City/County Health Department

Ross Black

Director of Community Development Department, City of Peoria

Ryan Spain

Vice President of Economic Development, OSF Healthcare