A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund

Focus Area


Secondary Focus Area


Youngstown Invest Health Team

Team Members

Erin Bishop

Health Commissioner, Youngstown City Health District

Ian Beniston

Executive Director, Youngstown Neighborhood Development Corporation

John Bralich

Senior GIS and Data Services Manager, Regional Economic Development Initiative, Youngstown State University

Paul Homick

President, Mercy Health Foundation - Mahoning Valley

Sara Wenger

Economic Development Program Manager, Eastgate Regional Council of Governments