A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund

Focus Area

Safety and Environment

Secondary Focus Area


Iowa City Invest Health Team

Team Members

Kathryn Dorsey

Program Manager, University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine

Maryann Dennis

Executive Director, The Housing Fellowship

Pauline Taylor

Council Member, City of Iowa City

Tracy Hightshoe

Neighborhood Coordinator, City of Iowa City

Vickie Miene

Deputy Director, University of Iowa College of Public Health