A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund


Focus Area


Secondary Focus Area


Knoxville Invest Health Team

Team Members

Rebecca Wade

Director, City of Knoxville, Department of Community Development

Gerald Green

Executive Director, Knoxville-Knox Metropolitan Planning Commission

Martha Buchanan

Director and Public Health Officer, Knox County Health Department

Phyllis Nichols

President and CEO, Knoxville Area Urban League

Victoria Niederhauser

Dean & Professor, University of Tennessee Knoxville College or Nursing