A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund

Focus Area

Safety and Environment

Secondary Focus Area

Food Production and Systems

Paterson Invest Health Team

Team Members

Barbara C Dunn

Executive Director, Paterson Habitat for Humanity

Sara Elnakib

Family & Community Health Science Educator, Assistant Professor, Rutgers University

Giancarlo Di Lonardo

Board Member, Paterson Habitat for Humanity


Executive Director, St. Paul's Community Development Corporation

Vanessa Sifford

Program Development Specialist, Housing Authority of the City of Paterson

Yvonne Zuidema

President & CEO, United Way of Passaic County