A Project of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation and Reinvestment Fund


Focus Area

Food Production and Systems

Secondary Focus Area


Syracuse Invest Health Team

Team Members

Heather Schroeder

Economic Development Program Manager, Downtown Committee of Syracuse, Inc.

Kathy Turner

Director, Bureau of Health Promotion and Disease Prevention, Onondaga County Health Department

Meagan Weatherby

Program Sustainability & Outreach Coordinator, Cooperative Federal

Rebecca Shultz, MPH

Director of Surveillance and Statistics, Onondaga County Health Department

Simone Seward

Director of the Center for Civic Engagement, Upstate Medical University